SOK takes the Post-A-Day Challenge

3 Jan

I’ve been getting back into the swing of things after returning from our holiday trip to Borneo, and realized it’s been almost three weeks since I updated SOK. (At least I’ve been out getting good material.)

In keeping with my new year’s resolution of Doing More, I’m taking the Post-A-Day challenge. Yes, I’ll be writing about a new dish, foodstuff, or recipe every day. (Which probably makes me the only person whose new year’s resolution is “Eat more.”)

As always, comments are highly encouraged — seriously, they’re the highlight of my day!

Leave a Reply

